Our Team

image

Tim Sworn MRICS 

Chartered Surveyor - Partner
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Tim@swornandco.com

image

Samantha Sworn

Partner
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Sam@swornandco.com

image

Becky Sworn

Lettings Director
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Becky@swornandco.com

image

Simon Lewis

Sales Manager
Tel: 020 8994 0081
simon@swornandco.com

image

Tina Ayres

Personal Secretary to Tim Sworn
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Tina@swornandco.com

image

Jale Ertekin

Property Manager – Block and Estate
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Jale@swornandco.com

image

Sanja Panovic

Property Manager - Residential
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Sanja@swornandco.com

image

Marina Marinovic

Negotiator
Tel: 020 8994 0081
marina@swornandco.com

image

Kamila Ziminska

Property Administrator
Tel: 020 8994 0081
kamila@swornandco.com

image

Charlie

Office dog
Tel: 020 8994 0081
Charlietheofficedog@swornandco.com